全宇宙最美的日環蝕!(低加啦)

哇 … 這應該是今天看到日環蝕最美的一張照片 ^__^

 

This has got to be one of the most Spectacular photos taken from the Eclipse!

“MAY 20th 21st ANNULAR SOLAR ECLIPSE NEW MOON IN GEMINI

NZ 11.47am 21st AUST EST 9.47am 21st GMT 11.47pm MAY 20th
ECLIPSE TIME NZ 11.53am 21st AUST EST 9.53am 21st GMT/UTC 11.53pm MAY 20th

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html



无觅相关文章插件,快速提升流量